Softball Men's Team Spr 2024

League play April 29-August 8. Each team plays 15 division games, awards to champions. Games are played at Pendergast Regional Park and Lions Park and game times vary between 6-8:20 pm.

Note:

For additional information, contact the Athletics Office at 360-473-5427, email; scott.evans@ci.bremerton.wa.us. or view the city website at www.BremertonWA.gov

Program Type Athletics
Program Subcategory -
Program Code -
Online Registration No
Enrollment Begin Date 1/30/2024 12:15 AM
Enrollment End Date 5/10/2024
Instructor(s) -
Gender Male
Enrollment Minimum 4
Maximum 100
Grade Minimum -
Maximum -
Age Minimum 16 Enforced - As of date 4/29/2024
Maximum 99 Enforced - As of date 4/29/2024
Team Fees/Softball
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $771.00
Monday - 04/29/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Tuesday - 04/30/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Wednesday - 05/01/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Monday - 05/06/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Tuesday - 05/07/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Wednesday - 05/08/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Monday - 05/13/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Tuesday - 05/14/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Wednesday - 05/15/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Monday - 05/20/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Tuesday - 05/21/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Wednesday - 05/22/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Monday - 05/27/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Tuesday - 05/28/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Wednesday - 05/29/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Monday - 06/03/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Tuesday - 06/04/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Wednesday - 06/05/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Monday - 06/10/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Tuesday - 06/11/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Wednesday - 06/12/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Monday - 06/17/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Tuesday - 06/18/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Wednesday - 06/19/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Monday - 06/24/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Tuesday - 06/25/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Wednesday - 06/26/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Monday - 07/01/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Tuesday - 07/02/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Wednesday - 07/03/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Monday - 07/08/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Tuesday - 07/09/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Wednesday - 07/10/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Monday - 07/15/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Tuesday - 07/16/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Wednesday - 07/17/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Monday - 07/22/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Tuesday - 07/23/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Wednesday - 07/24/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Monday - 07/29/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Tuesday - 07/30/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Wednesday - 07/31/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Monday - 08/05/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Tuesday - 08/06/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1
Wednesday - 08/07/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Pendergast Ballfield #1